2023 > Recreation League – Rookie Division (4,5,6)

All games played at Hallsville School – 275 Jewett St. Manchester.

SEASON 2 STARTS SUNDAY MARCH 3

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN for SEASON 2 – Current teams will be kept in place with same coaches for Season 2, If you would like to switch teams, please send us email, new players will be added. Registration for Season 2 closes Sunday February 25. All players will receive an email with new season and team info on or before Thursday February 29.

Click Here for No Cost Option

Click Here to Register and Support the MBL


SESSION 1 – Ended February 11

Sunday December 17 – Week 1

Sunday December 24 – Week 2

Sunday December 31 – Week 3

Sunday January 14 – Week 4

Sunday January 21 – Week 5

Sunday January 28 – Week 6

Sunday February 4 – Week 7

Sunday February 11 – Week 8 – FINAL WEEK OF SEASON – Session 1