Minors Division

The Minors Division is now organized by teams. Please see your team below and what time your game time is each week. The schedule will remain the same for each team each week.

GAME TIMES BELOW FOR EACH TEAM YOU ARE ASSIGNED TO PLAY WITH:

10:15 AM – Miami Heat – Basket 1

10:15 AM – Boston Celtics – Basket 2

10:15 AM – Los Angeles Lakers – Basket 3

10:15 AM – Brooklyn Nets – Basket 4

11:30 AM – Golden State Warriors – Basket 1

11:30 AM – Charlotte Hornets – Basket 2

=================================================

SCHEDULE of Game Days

Saturday November 13 – Week 1

Saturday November 20 – Week 2

Saturday November 27 – Week 3

Saturday December 4 – NO GAMES

Saturday December 11 – Week 4

Saturday December 18 – Week 5

Saturday December 25 – NO GAMES – CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday January 1 – Week 6

Saturday January 8 – – Week 7

Saturday January 15 – Week 8 Final Week of Games